RELEASEWIRE DOES NOT ENABLE YOU TO DELETE A COMPANY PROFILE. HOWEVER, YOU CAN DISABLE THAT SPECIFIC COMPANY PROFILE. BY DOING SO, IT WILL MAKE THAT COMPANY PROFILE PRIVATE. YOU CAN GO BACK AT ANY GIVEN TIME TO ENABLE THE COMPANY PROFILE AGAIN. ALSO NOTE, THE MULTIMEDIA CONTENT ASSOCIATED WITH THE COMPANY PROFILE THAT YOU DISABLE, CAN NOT BE USED FOR ANOTHER COMPANY UNLESS YOU RE-UPLOAD THE MULTIMEDIA ON TO THE NEW COMPANY PROFILE. 


TO DISABLE A COMPANY PROFILE: 


1. HOVER OVER "APPS" 


2. CLICK ON "CONNECT" 


3. Hover over "Connect Settings"


4. CLICK "MY COMPANY PROFILES" 


3. Click "Manage" next to the Company profile you would like to manage


4. ON THE LEFT HAND SIDE, CLICK "PRIVACY SETTINGS" 


5. CHOOSE "DISABLE" FROM "FULL PROFILE" DROP BOX 


6. CLICK "SAVE"