When downgrading your subscription, you can choose to change to

downgrade two options: 


  • Your distribution type
  • Monthly press release volume


The downgrading of your subscription will take effect at the end of your current billing cycle. If you downgrade from our Basic subscription to OnDemand, any press releases or multimedia content that you have associated with a subscription, they will be taken down from the hosted newsroom within 7 business days. 


STEPS TO DOWNGRADING: 


1. From the "Home" icon


2. CLICK "MY SUBSCRIPTIONS" 


ANOTHER WAY TO UPGRADE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION IS FROM YOUR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD. 


1. CLICK "VIEW DETAILS" IN "YOUR SUBSCRIPTION" BOX 


 2. CLICK "DOWNGRADE" 


3. READ THE "IMPORTANT NOTICE" 


4. CHOOSE YOUR MONTHLY VOLUME ACCORDINGLY 


5. CLICK "SAVE"